You are the owner of this page.

Staff

NELSON CROW

Founder

FORREST BASSFORD

Publisher Emeritus

DICK CROW

Publisher Emeritus

PETE CROW

Publisher

Editorial


Kerry Halladay, Managing Editor
kerry@wlj.net

Rae Price, Editor
rae@wlj.net

Circulation

Accounting

Kathy Weiss, Circulation Manager
circulation@wlj.net
Schatzie Dickey, Accounting Manager
schatzie@wlj.net
ACCOUNTING@wlj.net

Advertising

Corina Brown, Production Manager
corina@wlj.net
ADVERTISING@wlj.net
Lisa Maliff, Advertising Coordinator
lisa@wlj.net

Production

Corina Brown, Production Manager
corina@wlj.net
ADVERTISING@wlj.net
Lisa Maliff, Advertising Coordinator
lisa@wlj.net
Jason Stowell, Graphic Designer
jason@wlj.net
 

Advertising Sales

Tom White
tom@wlj.net
 

Classifieds

Corina Brown, Production Manager
corina@wlj.net
CLASSIFIED@wlj.net
303/722-7600
Lisa Maliff, Advertising Coordinator
lisa@wlj.net

Field Representatives


Jim Gies
CO, WY, ND, SD, NE, OK, KS
19381 WCR 74, Eaton, CO 80615
970/454-3836 (h), 970/590-0500 (c)
jgies@msn.com

Devin Murnin
MT, N. WY, east ID, ND
P.O. Box 50381 Billings, MT 59105
406/696-1502 (c)
devin.murnin@gmail.com

Logan Ipsen
CA, NV, UT, OR, WA, ID
4550 Elgin Rd,
New Plymouth, ID 83655
916/947-2392 (c)
logan.ipsen@yahoo.com
Jerry York
72 N. Pit Lane, Nampa, ID 83687
208/863-1172 (c), 208/442-7471 (f)
jerryyorkwlj@gmail.com

Pete Crow
AZ, NM, TX
7355 E. Orchard Rd. #300
Greenwood Village, CO 80111
303/722-7600
pete@wlj.net