You have permission to edit this page.
Edit

Contact Us

Street Address:                                             

7355 E. Orchard Rd. #300

Greenwood Village, CO 80111

 

Mailing Address:

P. O. Box 370930

Denver, CO 80237-0930

 

Phone Numbers:

Toll free:  1-800-850-2769  •  Office: 303-722-7600

Fax:  303-722-0155

 

Pete Crow

Pete Crow, Publisher
pete@wlj.net
EDITORIAL@wlj.net
Direct line: 720-372-2086

 

 

  

Editorial

  

Anna Miller, Editor
anna@wlj.net
EDITORIAL@wlj.net
Direct line: 720-372-2353

Charles Wallace, Editor
charles@wlj.net
EDITORIAL@wlj.net
Direct line: 720-372-0955

 

  

Circulation

Kathy Weiss, Circulation Manager
kathy@wlj.net
CIRCULATION@wlj.net
Direct line: 720-370-8275

 

Accounting

Marny Pavelka, Accounting Manager
marny@wlj.net
ACCOUNTING@wlj.net
Direct line: 720-370-6080

Advertising

Corina Brown, Production Manager
corina@wlj.net
ADVERTISING@wlj.net
Direct line: 720-370-5636

Ruth Dichard, Advertising Coordinator
ruth@wlj.net
Direct line: 720-372-1763

Lynn Valentine, Advertising Coordinator
lynn@wlj.net
Direct line: 720-370-9095

 

Advertising Sales

Tom White
tom@wlj.net
ADVERTISING@wlj.net
Direct line: 720-370-7977

Corina Brown
corina@wlj.net
CLASSIFIED@wlj.net
Direct line: 720-370-5636

Production

Ruth Dichard,  Graphic Designer
ruth@wlj.net
Direct line: 720-372-1763

Lynn Valentine, Graphic Designer
lynn@wlj.net
Direct line: 720-370-9095

Classifieds

Corina Brown
corina@wlj.net
CLASSIFIED@wlj.net
Direct line: 720-370-5636

 

 


Field Representatives


Jim Gies
CO, WY, ND, SD, NE, OK, KS
19381 WCR 74, Eaton, CO 80615
970/454-3836 (h), 970/590-0500 (c)
jgies@msn.com

Devin Murnin
MT, N. WY, east ID, ND
P.O. Box 50381 Billings, MT 59105
406/696-1502 (c)
devin.murnin@gmail.com

Logan Ipsen
CA, NV, UT, OR, WA, ID
4550 Elgin Rd,
New Plymouth, ID 83655
916/947-2392 (c)
logan.ipsen@yahoo.com

Pete Crow


Pete Crow
AZ, NM, TX
7355 E. Orchard Rd. #300
Greenwood Village, CO 80111
303/722-7600
pete@wlj.net